Honda

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Directions Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (866) 796-7362
  • Service: (888) 461-2175
  • Parts: (888) 410-2709
Info

About Our Greater Albany Honda Car Dealership

Keeler Honda has the best, most complete, Honda lineup in Latham, NY. We serve the areas near Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Clifton Park, and Latham, NY.

From the moment you walk through the door at Keeler Honda, you'll notice the difference. No pushy salespeople, no uninviting service department, no confusing finance talk - just friendly, knowledgable people ready to go to work for you. Whether you're looking for a new vehicle or need to tune up your current one, we are here to help. We're only a short drive away from Latham, Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, and Clifton Park, NY, so stop by and see us at 1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd. in Latham, NY 12110.

Keeler Honda: Our New & Used Car Inventory - Our Finance Department - Our Honda Service Center

The team here at Keeler Honda can address any automotive need you may have. If you're searching for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or even a Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) vehicle, one of our sales associates will help you choose the perfect fit for your lifestyle and budget. Once you've decided on a vehicle, our finance experts can help you understand your lease and finance options and walk you through the process. Throughout the duration of your vehicle ownership, the well-trained technicians in our Service Department will be here for you to help you maintain and enjoy your vehicle.

Best Places To Eat Near Keeler Honda in Latham, NY - Serving the Greater Capital District

Keeler Honda has been an automotive fixture in the Capital Region since the 1970s, and we're proud of this area. While you're visiting us in Latham, NY, we invite you to take a look at what else the area has to offer. Take advantage of our delicious eateries like Sake and Bella Napoli, or enjoy a round at Mill Road Acres Golf Course.



Keeler Honda Personnel Directory

General Manager:Patrick Ryanpryan@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x359

Sales Managers:Nick DeMartinondemartino@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x240
 Mike Speranzamsperanza1@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x222

Pre-Owned Sales Manager:Vincent Regelsvregels@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x220

Dealer Trades:Christina Riveracrivera@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x239

Finance Managers:Nathan Atwaternatwater@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x227
 Jack Izzojizzo@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x228
 Joseph Nolettejnolette@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x265

Sales Consultants:Wendy Darlingwdarling@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x508
 Adam Dornadorn@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x234
 Nate Edenneden@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x255
 Tom Fentontfenton@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x243
 Greg Germerggermer@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x226
 Paul Hauptphaupt@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x218
 Ric Jesmainrjesmain@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x252
 Richard Knightrknight@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x242
 Jeff Lynchjlynch@keeler.com(518) 785-4197  x241
 Shafiq Rahimsrahim@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x233
 Chris Robertscroberts@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x238
 Frank Santorofsantoro@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x230
 Nick Tedescontedesco@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x236

Service Manager:Ron Dravesrdraves@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x215

Asst. Service Manager:Debbie Lockedlocke@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x260

Service Advisors:Scott Davissdavis@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x248
 Bradley Fountainbfountain@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x256
 Chad McCormickcmccormick@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x264
 Luis Pabon Sr.lpabonsr@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x244
 Joshua Robinjrobin@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x246
 Jessica Vitcherfoskijvitcherfoski@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x245

Service Appointments:Stacy Connellsconnell@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x284
 Jen Lawrencejlawrence@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x263
 Matthew Rodriguezmrodriguez@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x287

Warranty Administrator:Elsie Riveraerivera@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x232

Parts Manager:Kevin Korytokkoryto@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x281

Parts Specialists:Tim Jacksontjackson@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x282
 Matt Jordanmjordan@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x286
 Noori Shakoornshakoor@keeler.com(518) 785-4197 x285


Contact

Keeler Honda

1111 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
Directions Latham, NY 12110

  • Sales: (866) 796-7362
  • Service: (888) 461-2175
  • Parts: (888) 410-2709

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed